Michaelmjblucas1 49 / M
"Discreet, single, honest guy, seeking someone"
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 14, 2016

To view all of
Michaelmjblucas1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Matchfirm?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Michaelmjblucas1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
panties247
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
2srv4fn
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Icedragon46
Massachusetts, United States
tshappylady
Rhode Island, United States
TVlove
Singapore, Singapore
rayrrc332
Missouri, United States
lisasue
Rhode Island, United States
sensualandpassio
Massachusetts, United States
Bibrianmass
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Michaelmjblucas1 49/M
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Aching, and needing some touch !!!
Introduction
Okay, recently had a connection with someone here. We talked back and forth and he was EVERYTHING I was looking for in a ( lover anyway ). He is persistent, and sexually forward in his words! I am so aroused by what he told me! MY problem: He is Married!!!

I judge no one who is married and want to do what they want to do here, or any other place. This is MY issue. I CAN'T be with a married person! I hope him, and others can understand.
_________________________________________________________________________________

Hi. How's everyone doing here? Okay, I hope. If not, then why can't we all help each other find what we're looking for ! ? I'm willing to try ! Are you?

I love affection, kissing, hugging, touching and such. I'm a romantic, in a way. I also want to FIRST find someone who's SINGLE, to have fun with. Someone that we both find a connection to the other. Someone to enjoy life with. Someone who has a great sense of humor, fun, open minded about some things, non-judgmental, and attentive. I ultimately want a monogamous, sexual friendship / relationship that lasts a lifetime! BTW, also ride a motorcycle!

Check out my blog, and the Magazine's Erotic stories and sex secrets page. I shared some of my past there. Respond too!, good or bad. It's okay to ask me about it. I'm a little reluctant, but here, I can be open about it.

I consider myself straight, though I've had relationships with both men and women. Ask me about this, and I will be honest and discreet about it, with you.

I'm not Gay, but with men, I've been VERY DISCREET, and I've always been a total bottom. I cannot top another guy! And yes, I like pleasing a man and a woman orally, and I miss doing that.
A part of me still wants to become a Gurl. Are there any forward, somewhat dominant men ( or women ) out there that want someone like me? Also, I'm somewhat still very reserved about my sexuality. Is there anyone that can bring me out of my shell ?

I love smart, educated people. I love men and women that are confident, assertive, and knows what he or she wants.

I'm not really that feminine now, though I admit I still like feminine things, as my pictures show. I also have fantasies as many do, and I'm open to roll playing about some things. Just ask me!

I like sex, but sex isn't the main focus ( yes sex is great, but being single, I admit I masturbate about once a week, if that's what you want to know too) !

I'm a person you can trust, and love, and have sex with, AND be with for a long time,- ( if that's what you are looking for ) ! I can't read your mind, so tell me what you want!

More info about me... I have a full time job and I'm financially okay. I live within my means, meaning I'm happy with what I have in my life. Also hoping to find someone to enjoy life with.

Honesty and caring in friends mean a lot to me. I can be happy having only a few friends, than many false friends.

A good looking body arouses me, but a person's mind (along with their body), arouses me much more! BTW, my body shape is in the average zone. I'm not hung up on my partner being fit and buff either! I understand this.

So, are you interested in wanting to know me more?

My Ideal Person My IDEAL person is a woman. Being more specific about traits and such, then it's someone that cares about themselves. Someone that dresses neatly, and showers daily - (do I even need to write about THIS )! Continuing... Someone that loves life, and cares about other people's happiness, even when their happiness is not so great. Someone that puts another's happiness ahead of their own.

Someone that loves intimacy and sex, and is open minded about some things. Someone who loves attention and affection, yet is not needy for it. Someone who is persistent and persuasive!

Someone who is sexually loving, but can be dominant in bed
.

I'm not sure if anyone is looking at this, but my Ideal SEX partner is someone who is confident and self assuring. Someone who is physically fit. Someone that likes and wants foreplay. Someone who is monogamous with ME, as I would be, with HER ! While I would like to be with my IDEAL person sexually, I know I'm not perfect either !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Bruno Mars, Taylor Swift,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes! Who? Ask me!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Michaelmjblucas1's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Working full time!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: